William Byron's penalty has been recinded, he gets back the 25 points that were taken away, but the fine has enlarged to $100k

breaking news 

David Gilliland racing will return to Toyota for the 1st time since 2019. The 4 truck toyota team of next year will consist of Gray brothers, Tanner and Taylor, as well as Corey Hiem and a 4th truck for the best Toyota racers

Breaking news 

AJ Allmendinger runs full time in the 16 in the cup series, first time in 5 years. Chandler Smith replaces him in the 16 in the xfinity series

Sports spoilers 

9 Elliott won the race at Talladega, he also won stage 2. 12 Blaney won stage 1. 23 Gibbs finished 37th

Sports spoilers 

25 Dibenedetto gets his 1st win for him and Rackley WAR, 18 Z Smith won both stages, 3 Anderson finished 36th after getting in a fiery crash and being sent to a hospital in Alabama to treat burns on his neck

Sports spoilers 

16 Allmendinger won the Xfinity serues race at Talladega, 21 A Hill won both stages, 91 Massey finished 38th. First race in the padded era (2014-present) where any Talladega race has everyone running at finish

Breaking news 

Daniil Kvyat will drive the number 26 for both the Cup and Xfinity series races at the Roval

Breaking news 

Justin Allgaier replaces Noah Gragson in the 62 owned by beard motorsports

Breaking news 

Connor Daly to make cup series debut at the Roval, driving the number 50 for Floyd Merryweather

Breaking news 

Alex Bowman out at Talladega due to a concussion, Noah Gragson to substitute

Tonight's CBS premire schedule

7 Young Sheldon season 6
7:30 Ghosts (previously on at 8)

Penalty to William Byron and Ty Gibbs

Ty Gibbs intentionally wrecked Ty Dillon on pit road, nearly making a few of the latter's pit crew members history.

William Byron intentionally wreck Denny Hamlin under caution

Both lose 25 Points each

Surprise entry list additions 

48 Kligerman
53 J Earmhardt

Taylor Hale won , also becoming the first houseguest to win America's Favorite Houseguest on the same season

Sports Spoilers 

8 Reddick won the race at Texas, 5 Larson won stage 1, 12 Blaney won stage 2, 18 Kyle Busch finished 36th

Sports spoilers 

9 Gragson won the opening playoff race in the Xfinity Series. 11 Hemric won stage 1, his teammate in the 16 Allmendinger won stage 2, 26 Earnhardt finished 38th

Tonights TV Premire Schedule for ABC
7 The Connors season 5(previously on 8pm)
7:30 The Goldbergs season 10(previously on 7pm)
8 Abbott Elementary season 2(moved from Tuesday)
8:30 Home Economics season 3

Surprise entry list additions 

78 Smithley
92 Labbe

Penalty to Ryan Blaney, he will be without Johnny Hassler for 4 weeks after losing a tire at Kansas

Show older

ABDL.link is a community-led microblogging platform. We’re part of a decentralised federated social network, based on the open-source Mastodon project. ABDL.link is hosted on our own servers, supported by our patrons – we don’t sell your personal data or have ads.